Our Team

Our Board

Monte Young

Bryon Reed

Bonneville County Commissioner

Scott Hall


Teresa McKnight

IIC Board Member

Shawn Perkins

Vice President Business Operations, Advanced Ceramic Fibers

Eric Hess

IIC Board Membe

Eric Isom

IIC Board Member

Dana Briggs

City of Idaho Falls Economic Development Coordinator

Robert “Chip” Schwarze

CEO Greater Idaho Falls Chamber Commerce

Jeff Hart

Vice President, Branch Manager Bank of Commerce

Rebecca Casper

Officio Board Member

Sean Coletti

Officio Board Member
Scroll to Top