Our Team

Bryan Magleby

Executive Director

Marshae Campbell

Accounting Manager

Kristin Lott

Event Coordinator

Delbert “JR” Kirkham

Maintenance and Facilities Manager

Amber Bibeau

Tenant Assistant

Our Partners

David Noack

Regional Director, Small Business Development Center

Frosty Wilson

Consultant, Small Business Development Center

Our Board of Directors

Eric Hess

Chairman Wealth Management Advisor, Northwest Mutual

Monte Young

Secretary/Treasurer General Manager, NPG of Idaho

Bryon Reed

Commissioner, Bonneville County

Scott Hall

Attorney, Nelson, Hall, Parry, Tucker PLLC

Paul Baker

CEO, Idaho Falls Chamber of Commerce

Brett Bawden

SBA Loan officer, Idaho Central Credit Union

Brian Batt

Attorney, Beard, St. Clair, Gaffney
Scroll to Top